Print Friendly and PDF

GAMLS Confers Honorary Membership

The just ended 2016 Annual National Congress of GAMLS, on 30th July, 2016 at the Windy Lodge & Conference centre, Winneba, C/R resolved to confer HONORARY MEMBERSHIP on some distinguished personalities for having worked to promote the development of Medical Laboratory science, education and the professional body at the national level. They include the ff:

  1. Mrs. Theresah Agbemadzo
  2. Mrs. Veronica Bekoe
  3. Mr. S. A. M. Aryeetey
  4. Mr. Edwin Nartei Olaga
  5. Mr. David Asante Adjei
  6. Prof. Andrew Anthony Adjei
  7. Dr. Clement Opoku-Okrah
  8. Dr. W. K. B. A. Owiredu
  9. Prof. Francis Agyemang Yeboah (FAY)
  10. Mr Jacob Akuetteh Armah
  11. Mr David Tete Donkor

Congratulations to all of them.